ENTERPRISE TALENT NETWORK

The network for IT, digital, and technology companies

The Enterprise Talent Network (ETN) is a personal managed service that we operate for successful companies of all sizes. Thanks to network and scale effects, the ETN connects numerous companies with even more qualified talents, and the more companies use the platform, the more attractive it becomes to talent and vice versa. As a result, our customers directly benefit from each other whilst significantly increasing their recruitment performance in the process. Moderated by Digitalent, ETN harmonizes the interests of customers and talents, enabling them to enter into a symbiosis but within a protected environment. This is made possible by the unique interaction of community, technology, and a well-coordinated team.

Jasmine Schläfli Head of HR, Nine Internet Solutions AG

Digitalent clearly has a high level of IT and tech competence and have been able to introduce us to exciting candidates with incredible personalized accuracy within a short period of time. In addition to that, DigitalentCLOUD provides us with an insight into the candidate pipeline at all times. The cost model is both attractive and transparent, and the cooperation allows us to hire good employees on a regular basis.

Michael Kistler CEO A. Baggenstos & Co. AG

We provide our customers with professional Managed IT Services – as IT may not be one of their core competencies. The same applies to us when it comes to recruiting, which is why we purchase a managed service from Digitalent. To the relief of our managers, we receive pre-qualified candidates, which has professionalized our recruitment process and increased the quality of our workforce to no end.

DigitalentCOMMUNITY

Companies that join Digitalent's Enterprise Talent Network automatically gain access to our community of thousands of IT, Digital , and Technology professionals. We maintain a regular dialogue with our members, some of whom have been with us for years. They are anchored and well-connected in the relevant fields of expertise, act as referrers and "reinforcers", and are even potential candidates themselves.

DigitalentCLOUD

DigitalentCLOUD is a comprehensive technology platform and the operation system for the Enterprise Talent Network. It enables an efficient and sustainable interaction with candidates from the very first point of contact to a successful employment. The platform acts as the technical equipment needed to position you at the top of the pile of attractive employers, allows you to explore candidate markets, and build and maintain relationships with talents.

DigitalentCREW

The Enterprise Talent Network is run for you by a well-coordinated team of highly specialized individuals. We accompany you from defining the right recruiting strategy, through the implementation stage, and all the way to the operation of the ETN. As a customer, you can access these resources according to your needs and benefit from the experience we have acquired over numerous successful projects.

Join Digitalent’s Enterprise Talent Network today!

<span style="font-weight: 400;">Let's meet! Do not hesitate to contact us</span>

Make an appointment

ENTERPRISE TALENT NETWORK

Das Netzwerk für IT-, Digital- & Technologie-Unternehmen

Das Enterprise Talent Network (ETN) ist ein "Managed Service", den wir für erfolgreiche Unternehmen betreiben. Dank Netzwerk- und Skaleneffekte verbindet das ETN zahlreiche Unternehmen mit noch zahlreicheren qualifizierten Talenten. Und je mehr Unternehmen die Plattform nutzen, desto attraktiver wird diese für die Talente und umgekehrt. Dadurch profitieren unsere Kunden gegenseitig voneinander und steigern ihre Rekrutierungs-Performance signifikant. Moderiert durch digitalent bringt das ETN die Interessen von Kunden und Talenten in Einklang und ermöglicht es ihnen in einem geschützten Umfeld eine Symbiose einzugehen. Das einzigartige Zusammenspiel von Community, Technologie und einem eingespielten Team macht es möglich.

Jasmine Schläfli Head of HR, Nine Internet Solutions AG

digitalent verfügt über eine hohe IT- und Tech-Kompetenz und präsentiert uns jeweils innerhalb kurzer Zeit spannende Kandidaten von hoher Passgenauigkeit. Darüber hinaus erhalten wir über die digitalentCLOUD jederzeit Einblick in die Kandidaten-Pipeline. Das Kostenmodell ist attraktiv und transparent, die Zusammenarbeit ermöglicht uns regelmässig gute Mitarbeiter einstellen zu können.

Michael Kistler CEO A. Baggenstos & Co. AG

Unseren Kunden beziehen bei uns professionelle Managed IT Services, u.a. weil IT nicht zu Ihren Kernkompetenzen zählt. Gleiches gilt für uns, wenn es ums Recruiting geht, weshalb wir dies als Managed Service bei digitalent einkaufen. Wir erhalten Kandidaten, welche sehr gut vorqualifiziert sind, was unsere Führungskräfte deutlich entlastet. Unser Rekrutierungsprozesses wurde dadurch professionalisiert und die Qualität der Kandidaten gesteigert.

digitalentCOMMUNITY

Unternehmen, welche sich dem Enterprise Talent Network von digitalent anschliessen, erhalten automatisch Zugang zu unserer community, welche aus mehreren tausend IT-, Digital- & Technologie-Experten besteht. Mit den Mitgliedern pflegen wir regelmässig und zum Teil seit Jahren einen Dialog. Sie sind in den relevanten Fachgebieten verankert und vernetzt, agieren als Empfehler und „Verstärker“ und sind selber potentielle Kandidaten.

digitalentCLOUD

Die digitalentCLOUD ist eine umfangreiche Technologieplattform, auf welcher das Enterprise Talent Network läuft. Sie ermöglicht eine effiziente und nachhaltige Interaktion mit Kandidaten - vom ersten Berührungspunkt bis hin zu einer erfolgreichen Anstellung. Die Plattform ist das technische Equipment um Sie als attraktiven Arbeitgeber zu positionieren, die Kandidatenmärkte zu erforschen und Beziehungen zu Talenten aufzubauen und zu pflegen.

digitalentCREW

Das Enterprise Talent Network wird von einem eingespielten Team von hochspezialisierten Mitarbeitern für Sie betrieben. Wir begleiten Sie von der Strategie über die Umsetzung bis zum operativen Betrieb des ETN. Als Kunde können Sie auf diese Ressourcen bedarfsorientiert zugreifen und profitieren von der Erfahrung aus zahlreichen erfolgreichen Projekten.

Möchten auch Sie dem Enterprise Talent Network von digitalent beitreten?

Let's meet! Zögern Sie nicht, uns für ein Gespräch anzufragen

Termin vereinbaren