SERVICES...

...that make your company even greater

Managed Career Sites

At the centre of an attractive employer positioning is a professional career site. It is the "reception hall" for potential candidates, as well as a window into the Enterprise Talent Network. With our "Managed Career Site" (MCS) solution, you get a modern career site that meets the highest technical requirements, including a talent pool and personal recruiters.

Mehr erfahren

Digital Sourcing Campaigns

With digital sourcing campaigns that comply with all rules of online marketing, potential candidates are made aware of your company and your jobs. The goal: to generate as many suitable candidates as possible while simultaneously strengthening your personal employer brand.

Mehr erfahren

Active Sourcing Campaigns

Active Sourcing is a challenging and complex process, which requires different job and personality profiles. As these are rarely combined in one person, we consciously, and very successfully, allocate the subtasks to different experts. Because each talent brings a deep expertise in their own discipline, this approach leads to better overall results.

Mehr erfahren

Let’s talk!

Pick a time slot for a first chat

Make an appointment

SERVICES...

...die Ihr Unternehmen noch etwas grossartiger machen

Managed Career Sites

Im Zentrum einer positiven Arbeitgeberpositionierung steht eine professionelle Karriereseite. Sie ist die “Empfangshalle” für potentielle Kandidaten und trägt massgeblich dazu bei Ihr Unternehmen als attraktiven Arbeitgeber zu positionieren. Mit der „Managed Career Site“ (MCS) erhalten Sie eine TOP-Karriereseite, umfangreiche Analysen über Ihre Rekrutierungs-Performance sowie einen Recruiter, welcher Interessenten und Kandidaten auf Ihrer Karriereseite persönlich in Empfang nimmt.

Mehr erfahren

Digital Sourcing Kampagnen

Mit digitalen Sourcing Kampagnen werden potentielle Kandidaten mit allen Regeln des Online Marketings auf Ihr Unternehmen und Ihre Stellen aufmerksam gemacht. Das Ziel: möglichst viele geeignete Kandidaten generieren und gleichzeitig Ihren Employer Brand stärken.

Mehr erfahren

Active Sourcing Kampagnen

Active Sourcing ist ein anschpruchsvoller und vielschichtiger Prozess, welcher sehr unterschiedliche Anforderungs- und Persönlichkeitsprofile erfordert. Da diese selten in einer Person zu vereinen sind, verteilen wir die Teilaufgaben bewusst und sehr erfolgreich auf unterschiedliche Spezialisten. Weil jeder in seiner Fachdisziplin eine tiefe Expertise einbringt, führt dieses Vorgehen insgesamt zu besseren Ergebnissen.

Mehr erfahren

Lassen Sie uns reden!

Suchen Sie sich einen Termin für ein unverbindliches Gespräch aus

Termin vereinbaren