Managed Career Sites

Optimized for search engines, attractive for candidates - your new Career Site as a Service

At the centre of an attractive employer positioning is a professional career site. It is the "reception hall" for potential candidates, as well as a window into the Enterprise Talent Network. With our "Managed Career Site" (MCS) solution, you get a modern career site that meets the highest technical requirements, including a talent pool and personal recruiters.

Together with your team, we develop the content of the career site and thereby create the basis for your employer value proposition, benefits, employee opinions, and much more. Afterwards, we implement the content and technical aspects of your career site and run it operatively - so you can focus on the evaluation of suitable employees. We take care of everything else for you.

Career site

We take over the technical setup and operation of your career site in the same consistent "look and feel" of your existing corporate website and integrate it seamlessly. A career site consists of the employer value proposition, a job overview, and interactive landing sites for each position. These are maximally optimized for search engines (keyword "Google for Jobs") and mobile devices. Not only will you be found, but you will also leave a good impression.

Talent Cockpit

The cockpit gives you access to the customer side of DigitalentCLOUD and thus to your own personal talent pool; this is where all candidates who apply via the career site are stored. You gain access to the candidate pipeline, ongoing campaigns, and candidate data & documents in this cockpit.

Personal Recruiter

Your personal recruiter is the contact for candidates, line managers, and team leaders. They ensure a smooth application process and take care of the following tasks:

  • publication of positions
  • application handling
  • preselection
  • appointment coordination
  • campaign management

Let’s talk!

Pick a time slot for a first chat

Make an appointment

Managed Career Sites

Optimiert für Suchmaschinen, anziehend für Kandidaten - Ihre neue Karriereseite as a Service

Im Zentrum einer attraktiven Arbeitgeberpositionierung steht eine professionelle Karriereseite. Sie ist die “Empfangshalle” für potentielle Kandidaten sowie das Fenster ins Enterprise Talent Network. Mit unserer Lösung „Managed Career Site“ (MCS) erhalten Sie eine moderne Karriereseite, welche höchsten technischen Anforderungen gerecht wird, Talentpool und persönlicher Recruiter inklusive.

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team erarbeiten wir die Inhalte der Karriereseite und schaffen dadurch die Basis für Ihre Employer Value Proposition, Benefits, Mitarbeiterstimmen, etc. Danach setzen wir Ihre Karriereseite inhaltlich und technisch um und betreiben diese danach auch operativ - damit Sie sich auf die Evaluation geeigneter Mitarbeiter fokussieren können. Alles Andere nehmen wir Ihnen ab.

Karriereseite

Wir übernehmen das technische Setup und den Betrieb Ihrer Karriereseite im „look&feel“ ihrer Corporate Website und nahtlos eingebunden. Eine Karriereseite besteht aus der Arbeitgeberpositionierung (Employer Value Proposition), einer Jobübersicht und interaktiven Landingpages für jede Stelle. Diese sind maximal optimiert für Suchmaschinen und mobile Geräte. So werden Sie nicht nur gefunden sondern hinterlassen auch einen guten Eindruck.

Talent Cockpit

Über das Cockpit erhalten Sie Zugang auf den Kundenbereich der digitalentCLOUD und damit auf ihren Talentpool. Hier werden sämtliche Kandidaten, welche über die Karriereseite einfliessen erfasst und eingepflegt. Dadurch erhalten Sie Zugriff auf die Kandidaten-Pipeline, laufende Kampagnen sowie Kandidaten-Daten & Dokumente.

Persönlicher Recruiter

Ihr persönlicher Recruiter ist Ansprechpartner für Kandidaten und Fachvorgesetzte gleichermassen. Er sorgt für einen reibungslosen Bewerbungsprozess und kümmert sich um folgende Aufgaben:

  • Publikation von Stellen
  • Bewerber-Administration
  • Vorselektion
  • Terminkoordination
  • Kampagnen-Management

Lassen Sie uns reden!

Suchen Sie sich einen Termin für ein unverbindliches Gespräch aus

Termin vereinbaren