Reaching the talent your company needs today for tomorrow

We firmly believe that great organizations always consist of great people. That's why we run a unique Enterprise Talent Network and bring successful companies together with the right professionals (and vice versa). We get up every morning to make your company even greater!

Enterprise Talent Network

Our Enterprise Talent Network (ETN) brings together companies and talents through an innovative cloud platform. Through networking and economies of scale, our customers gain unique access to a community of thousands of IT, digital & technology professionals.


digitalent ensures that the interests of companies and talents are harmonized and enables them to enter into a symbiosis in a protected environment.

Transparent, fair price model

The recruitment of staff is becoming increasingly demanding and sometimes expensive. The development of internal resources is only worthwhile for large companies and the current price models in the recruitment industry are outdated, non-transparent and overpriced.

digitalent consciously goes other ways and charges for access to the Enterprise Talent Network at attractive and effective costs.

Happy, returning customers

Our customers work with us on a long-term basis and regularly, because the quality requirements are met and the costs are reasonable. And because the synergy of community, technology and our services is unique.

In 2018, 95% of new customers came to us through referrals - when can we welcome you as a customer?

Let’s talk!

Pick a time slot for a first chat

Make an appointment

Damit Sie genau die Talente erreichen, welche Ihr Unternehmen heute für die Zukunft benötigt

Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass grossartige Organisationen immer aus grossartigen Menschen bestehen. Deshalb betreiben wir ein einzigartiges Enterprise Talent Network und führen erfolgreiche Unternehmen mit den richtigen Professionals zusammen (und umgekehrt). Ihr Unternehmen dank aussergewöhnlichen Persönlichkeiten noch etwas grossartiger zu machen - dafür stehen wir jeden Morgen auf.

Enterprise Talent Network

Unser Enterprise Talent Network (ETN) führt Unternehmen und Talente über eine neuartige Cloud Plattform zusammen. Durch Netzwerk- und Skaleneffekte erhalten unsere Kunden einen einzigartigen Zugang auf eine community, bestehend aus mehreren tausend IT-, Digital- & Technologie-Experten.

digitalent sorgt dafür, dass die Interessen von Unternehmen und Talenten in Einklang gebracht werden und ermöglicht es ihnen in einem geschützten Rahmen eine Symbiose einzugehen.

Transparentes, faires Preismodell

Die Gewinnung von Mitarbeitern wird immer anspruchsvoller und mitunter teuer. Der Aufbau interner Ressourcen lohnt sich nur für Grossunternehmen und die gängigen Preismodelle der Rekrutierungs-Industrie sind verstaubt, intransparent und überteuert.

digitalent geht bewusst andere Wege und verrechnet den Zugang zum Enterprise Talent Network zu attraktiven und effektiven Kosten.

Glückliche, wiederkehrende Kunden

Unsere Kunden arbeiten langfristig und regelmässig mit uns zusammen, weil die Qualität stimmt und die Kosten vernünftig sind. Und weil das Zusammenspiel aus Community, Technologie und unseren Dienstleistungen einzigartig ist.

2018 sind 95% der Neukunden über Empfehlungen zu uns gestossen - wann dürfen wir Sie als Kunde begrüssen?

Lassen Sie uns reden!

Suchen Sie sich einen Termin für ein unverbindliches Gespräch aus

Termin vereinbaren